Drop us a line

Washoe GOP Executive Committee

WashoeGOP Executive Committee

Washoe GOP Officers are elected in April of odd numbered years to serve in pivotal rolls on the Washoe GOP Executive Committee. The Second and Third Vice-Chairmen are appointed by the Chairman.
Michael Kadenacy

Michael Kadenacy

Chairman michael@villacattenazzi.com
Michael B. Jack

Michael B. Jack

1st Vice Chair firstvc@WashoeGOP.org
Phyllis Westrup

Phyllis Westrup

Secretary Secretary@WashoeGOP.org
Patricia Miller

Patricia Miller

Treasurer Treasurer@WashoeGOP.org
John Carey

John Carey

Second Vice Chairman john@caretind.com
Vacant

Vacant

Third Vice Chairman

At-Large Executive Committee Members

At-Large Members are elected in April of even numbered years. In addition, the immediate Past Chairman sits as a voting member on the Executive Committee.
Roger Edwards

Roger Edwards - Past Chairman

nvedwards47@gmail.com

Cole Azare

Cole Azare - Member At-Large

cole.azare@gmail.com

Joe Bozsik

Joe Bozsik - Member At-Large

jmb89521@gmail.com

Larry Green

Larry Green - Member At-Large

lgreen47@hotmail.com

Ryder Haag

Ryder Haag - Member At-Large

rhaag3368@gmail.com

Eric Scheetz

Eric Scheetz - Member At-Large

ericscheetzpe@hotmail.com

WashoeGOP Standing Committees

The Washoe GOP Standing Committee Members play several different roles in Washoe GOP and have voting power on the Executive Committee.
Dale Hornback

Dale Hornback - Budget

dale@hornback.org

Gwen Linde

Gwen Linde - Bylaws

gwenlinde@yahoo.com

Jim Galloway

Jim Galloway - Candidate Recruitment

jgalloway773@gmail.com

Bonnie Weber

Bonnie Weber - Finance

bonnie@bonnieweber.com

Ray Lake

Ray Lake - Information Technology

netadmin@washoegop.org

Cole Azare

Cole Azare - Legislative

cole.azare@gmail.com

Eric Scheetz

Eric Scheetz - Outreach

ericscheetzpe@hotmail.com

Carole Fineberg

Carole Fineberg - Precinct Organization

simi4relo@gmail.com

Malinda Campbell

Malinda Campbell - Public Relations

malinda.ddi@sbcglobal.net

Vacant

Vacant - Voter Registration

Special Committees

The Special Committees on Washoe GOP work in the background. They do not vote on the Executive Committee.
Steve Witort

Steve Witort - Legal Affairs

steve@witort.com

Republican Club Presidents

Republican Club Presidents also sit on the WCRP Executive Committee.
Paul Jackson

Paul Jackson - First Friday

photo1215@aol.com

Linda Smith

Linda Smith - Incline Village / Crystal Bay Republican Women

llsmith2650@aol.com

Pat Newman

Pat Newman - Mount Rose Republican Women

pmnewma57@yahoo.com

Jim Clark

Jim Clark - Republican Advocates

tahoesbjc@aol.com

Don Kaplan

Don Kaplan - Republican Jewish Coalition

donkaplan@pyramid.net

Ray Rocha

Ray Rocha - Republican Men's Club

nevadarocha@yahoo.com

Tori Crockett

Tori Crockett - Republican Women of Reno

torycrockett@gmail.com

Cher Daniels

Cher Daniels - Sparks Republican Women

cherdanielsgop@gmail.com

Bethanie Cooper

Bethanie Cooper - UNR College Republicans

bethanie_nicole_cooper@yahoo.com

Vicky Maltman

Vicky Maltman - Washoe County Republican Assembly

bunnydoll2@charter.net

Caroline Campobasso

Caroline Campobasso - Washoe Republican Women

carolyncompobasso@ymail.com