2020 Primary Election Republican Candidates

US Congress District 2

Joel Paul Beck

joel@beckforcongress.us

Jesse Douglass Hurley

contact@hurleyfornv.com

Nevada State Senate District 15

Heidi Seevers Gansert

heidi@gansert4nevada.com

Nevada State Assembly District 25

Jill Tolles

775 815-4237

jill@jilltolles.com

Nevada State Assembly District 26

Dale Conner

775 846-0096

Lisa Krasner

775 420-8411

lisakrasnerfornevada@gmail.com

Nevada State Assembly District 27

Barb Hawn

Nevada State Assembly District 30

Randy Hoff

530-919-0207

odhc2020@gmail.com

Nevada State Assembly District 31

Jill Dickman

775-711-6185

jill@votejilldickman.com

David Espinosa

775-200-9814

daivd@davidespinosa.us

Sandra Linares

775-741-7000

sandralinares4ad31@gmail.com

Nevada State Assembly District 32

Alexis Hansen

alexishansennv@gmail.com

Nevada State Assembly District 40

Philip “PK” O’Neill

Day Williams

775-885-8398

day_williams@sbcglobal.net

Washoe County Commission District 1

Marsha Berkbigler

 775-843-0150

mlberkbigler@charter.net

Washoe County Commission District 4

Vaughn Hartung

775-240-9616

vaughn@vaughnhartung.com

Washoe County School Board Trustee Dist. A

Jeff Church

775-379-1324

renotaxrevolt@sbcglobal.net

Terese Huerstel

teresehuerstel@gmail.com

Washoe County School Board Trustee Dist. D

Washoe County School Board Trustee Dist. G

Jeff Baclet

775-622-9522

electjeffbaclet@gmail.com

John Eppolito

Craig Wesner

craig@craigwesner.com

Paul White

415-868-3739

paul@electpaulwhite.com

Washoe County School Board Trustee Dist. E

Matthew Montognese

775-857-0618

Gerlach GID

Roberta Barlow

775-557-2614

bobbiebarlow@gmail.com

Incline Village GID

Matthew Dent

Blane Johnson

Sara Schmitz

925-858-4384

sara@sara4ivgid.com

Yolanda Knaak

916-532-4759

yolanda4trustee@mail.com

 

Frank L. Wright

775-253-4919

alpinesportss@gmail.com

 

Palomino Valley GID

Tom Baker

775-225-6386

thomas.baker57@yahoo.com

Larry Chesney

916-532-4759

chesneylarry1@gmail.com

James Currivan

775-475-0173

 

Donald Otto

925-784-0025

sparksnv@me.com

John Patterson

 

 

 

Sun Valley GID

Carmen Ortiz

 

 

Michael Rider

775-848-5808

 

 

Verdi TV District

Sophia Banbury

775-287-5687

sophiabanbury@gmail.com

 

Henry “Bud” Mosconi

775-342-7188

 

 

North Lake Tahoe FPD

James Costalupes

775-771-2535

 

 

Greg McKay

775-690-3096

greg.e.mckay@gmail.com

 

 

Reno City Council Ward 5

Neoma Jardon

775-690-3096

 

 

Reno City Council At Large

George (Eddie) Lorton

775-229-2140

eddie@eddielorton.com

Reno Municipal Court Judge Department 1

Gene Drakulich

775-741-4323

Sparks City Council Ward 1

Dick Kirtley

Sparks City Council Ward 3

Paul Anderson

775-848-0834

paulanderson.sparksnv@gmail.com

Dan Ness

775-815-2247

dan2020@gmail.com

Andrea Tavener

775-225-7332

tavener4sparks@gmail.com

Sparks City Council Ward 5

Kristopher Dahir

775-770-0360

kristopher@dahir.net

Sparks City Attorney

Chet Adams

775-846-8327

chetadams@reagan.com

Supreme Court Justice Seat B

Thomas Frank Christensen

Kristina Pickering

Supreme Court Justice Seat D

Douglas Herndon

Erven T. Nelson

District Court Judge Department 6

Lynne Simons

District Court Judge Department 7

Egan Walker

District Court Judge Department 8

Barry Breslow

District Court Judge Department 9

Scott N. Freeman

District Court Judge Department 10

Elliott Sattler

District Court Judge Department 11

Gregory R. Shannon

District Court Judge Department 13

Bridget E. Robb

District Court Judge Department 16

Aimee Banales

State Board of Education District 2

Katie Coombs

775-241-8002

UNR Regent District 10

John McKendricks

775-525-1694

jmckend@mac.com

Share This