Our Executive Committee

Michael Kadenacy

Chairman

makwashoegop@gmail.com

775-827-1900

Michael Jack

First Vice Chair

firstvc@WashoeGOP.org

775-827-1900

Phyllis Westrup

Secretary

Secretary@WashoeGOP.org

775-827-1900

Patricia Miller

Treasurer

Treasurer@WashoeGOP.org

775-827-1900

John Carey

Second Vice Chair

john@caretind.com

775-827-1900

Claire Price

Third Vice Chair
claire_price@yahoo.com

775-827-1900

Our Washoe GOP At-Large Members

At-Large Members are elected in April of even numbered years. In addition, the immediate Past Chairman sits as a voting member on the Executive Committee.

Roger Edwards

Past Chairman
nvedwards47@gmail.com

775-827-1900

Cole Azare

Member At-Large
cole.azare@gmail.com

775-827-1900

Joe Bozsik

Member At-Large
jmb89521@gmail.com

775-827-1900

Larry Green

Member At-Large
lgreen47@hotmail.com

775-827-1900

Ryder Haag

Member At-Large
rhaag3368@gmail.com

775-827-1900

Eric Scheetz

Member At-Large
ericscheetzpe@hotmail.com

775-827-1900

Our Washoe GOP Standing Committees

The Washoe GOP Standing Committee Members play several different roles in Washoe GOP and have voting power on the Executive Committee.

Dale Hornback

Budget
dale@hornback.org

Vacant

Bylaws
xxxx@yyyy.com

Jim Galloway

Candidate Recruitment
jgalloway773@gmail.com

Ray Rocha

Communications

nevadarocha@yahoo.com

 

Bonnie Weber

Finance
bonnie@bonnieweber.com

Ray Lake

Information Technology
netadmin@washoegop.org

Cole Azare

Legislative
cole.azare@gmail.com

Eric Scheetz

Outreach
ericscheetzpe@hotmail.com

Carole Fineberg

Precinct Organization
simi4relo@gmail.com

Georganne Marx

Voter Registration
georgeannemarx@gmail.com

Special Committees

The Special Committees on Washoe GOP work in the background. They do not vote on the Executive Committee.

Steve Witort – Legal Affairs

steve@witort.com

Our Club Presidents

Republican Club Presidents also sit on the WCRP Executive Committee.

Paul Jackson – First Friday

photo1215@aol.com

Linda Smith – Incline Village / Crystal Bay Republican Women

llsmith2650@aol.com

Pat Newman – Mount Rose Republican Women

pmnewma57@yahoo.com

Jim Clark – Republican Advocates

tahoesbjc@aol.com

Don Kaplan – Republican Jewish Coalition

donkaplan@pyramid.net

Ray Rocha – Republican Men’s Club

nevadarocha@yahoo.com

Tori Crockett – Republican Women of Reno

torycrockett@gmail.com

Cher Daniels – Sparks Republican Women

cherdanielsgop@gmail.com

Bethanie Cooper – UNR College Republicans

bethanie_nicole_cooper@yahoo.com

 

Vicky Maltman – Washoe County Republican Assembly

bunnydoll2@charter.net

Caroline Campobasso – Washoe Republican Women

carolyncampobasso@ymail.com

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

If you are interested in working together, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!

JOIN US

Washoe County Republican Party

Office Hours: 10AM – 4PM Mon. – Fri.

  • 3652 South Virginia, Suite C8
  • Reno, Nevada 89502
  • 775-827-1900
  • Secretary@WashoeGOP.org
PAID FOR BY THE WASHOE COUNTY REPUBLICAN PARTY. NOT AUTHORIZED BY ANY CANDIDATE OR CANDIDATE COMMITTEE. COPYRIGHT 2017